Congratulating MVPs

I would like to take this opportunity to congratulate MVPs from our community:

1. Mariano Gomez (GP) – 4th consecutive year
2. Jivtesh Singh (GP) – Debut MVP
3. Dave Berry (CRM) – 2nd consecutive year

And all those who got awarded this time for their tremendous achievements and contributions.

I wish all many more success and accolades to come thru’.